contact us

Access Health
66 Baribeau Drive, Suite 7
Brunswick, Maine 04011

(207) 373-6995
accesshealth@midcoasthealth.com

Our Staff

Melissa Fochesato, Partnership Director
(207) 373-6957
mfochesato@midcoasthealth.com

Jennah Godo, Program Coordinator
Focus area: School Health & Substance Abuse
(207) 373-6970
jgodo@midcoasthealth.com

Elizabeth Munsey, Program Coordinator
Focus area: Mental Health First Aid & Awareness
(207) 373-6927
emunsey@midcoasthealth.com

Linda Christie, Prevention Specialist
Focus areas: Tobacco
(207) 373-6926
lchristie@midcoasthealth.com

Tasha Gerken, Nutrition Educator
Focus area: Nutrition (SNAP Education)
(207) 373-6958
tgerken@midcoasthealth.com

Andrea Saniuk-Gove,  Prevention Specialist
Focus area: Substance Abuse
(207) 373-6928
asaniukgove@midcoasthealth.com

Jen Kellerman,  Prevention Specialist
Focus area: Substance Abuse
(207) 373-3647
jkellerman@midcoasthealth.com

Terry Sherman, Project Assistant/Prevention Specialist
Focus area: Healthy Homes
(207) 373-6995
tsherman@midcoasthealth.com